Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

I and my 2 PSA question.

Posted about 1 year ago

I am a newbie in this business, and working for almost four months. I have only 11 PSA for now, and 2 of them have a concern regarding the confirmation for registration. They already doing the daily task for less than 2 weeks, they felt disappointed cause every time they check their emails nothings indeed. Until we come out to this question, how long does in take to get an email confirmation for registration?
I am a newbie in this business, and working for almost four months. I have only 11 PSA for now, and 2 of them have a concern regarding the confirmation for registration. They already doing the daily task for less than 2 weeks, they felt disappointed cause every time they check their emails nothings indeed. Until we come out to this question, how long does in take to get an email confirmation for registration?
Annelyn S.

Philippines

E365 Country Champion

Posted about 1 year ago

Dear Annelyn S , Here you go : [url=https://www.sfimg.com/Support/Solution?id=20539&referrer=search]https://www.sfimg.com/Support/Solution?id=20539&referrer=search[/url] All the Best !
Dear Annelyn S ,
Here you go :
https://www.sfimg.com/Support/Solution?id=20539&referrer=search
All the Best !
298x SUPPORT
Zoran V.

Serbia

E365 Champion
Silver Fast-Track

Posted about 1 year ago

Hi Annelyn, It is almost immediate otherwise write to Support. You said they are doing their daily task. You will notice there is an action item in the Getting Started-For Confirming your Registration>150 VPs. Have they done that and earned the 150 VPs? [b]GETTING-STARTED ACTIONS 150 For confirming your registration 06/03/2016 [/b] Cheers
Hi Annelyn,