Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

GIBRILL B.

Sierra Leone

344 posts

Congratulations E365 Champion Travis Hare! in Recognition

9 months ago

Congratulations, Travis! you motivate me much to stay focus and continue the hard work. I'm definitely behind you to achieve the 365 champion. hahahhah......
so wish me luck please......

5 posts

How can I buy TCredits with Kenyan currency? in Sales #Sales #TCredits

9 months ago

Hi Jane O, first you need to have paypal account, if you have Visa Card , because that is one of the simple and security ways to purchase your TCredit. Or you use the other option they will give you.
use this link to creat one , if you don't have.
www.paypal.com/signin?returnUri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.paypal.com%2Fmyaccount&state=%2Fhome

14 posts

I'm new to SFI in Getting Started #Eager Zebra #TripleClicks #VersaPoints

9 months ago

Hi George M
welcome to SFI business. just focus to your lesson in lunch pal and have patient. its little bit difficult, but when you work hard you will succeed. please don't hurry to earn fast without learning the business, my advise is understand your business first and that will lead you to earn hug profit.
Good luck George M and always been active online you would learn more.

10 posts

CSAs taken rewardicals in Team Building #CSA #Rewardical #Team Building

9 months ago

Its ok, i know is the typing error. Its normally happen. As i say earlier this post is very helpful for all of us, and i agree about what you are saying it correct. My concern i want all new affiliate to pay more attention in the forum everyday when login. for me , when i'm a new affiliate i use this forum to get more educative advice to build confidence and successful business with SFI. that my concern to all new affiliate.
thanks.

9 posts