Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

9x SUPPORT
Helen E.

South Africa

E365 Runner Up
Gold Fast-Track

22 posts

Leadership Pages - have they fallen away? in Team Building #Leadership #Sponsor #Team Building

4 days ago

H Gilbert

Like you - I too am interested and would appreciate more feedback on WHAT and HOW our team leaders have changed their leadership pages. It's wonderful to hear that many team leaders DO update their leadership pages regularily, but it would be more helpful to SHARE what they do and how they share new information. I am not good at blogs and would love to know ,just within the leadership page, how I can add value to my team..

I appreciate all the responses to this post, thank you.

22 posts

Leadership Pages - have they fallen away? in Team Building #Leadership #Sponsor #Team Building

5 days ago

Hello friends

With all the many many exciting changes at SFI, I have been feeling under pressure to revamp my leadership page. I have to admit I have not done this on a regular basis!! and in fact not since I first became a Team Leader or shortly thereafter!! (I am ashamed to admit).

I remember when I first joined SFI six years ago, it was one of the first places I went to look, to see what my upline recommended, advised and encouraged me to do as a new Affiliate. I got a lot of insight and motivation from reading the sound advise and suggestions I found there.

With no intention of being critical or pointing fingers (as I said, I have not updated my leadership page in years!) I decided to go and check out my "upline" to see what they were recommending or suggesting to their new Affiliates and team members. I was quite surprised to find that some, if not most of my upline,have not updated their leadership pages since 2014 /2015.